Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top linkedin2x Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join

The Board

    Vicki Meddows-Smith
  • CCCI Chair
    Gareth Sear
  • CCCI Treasurer
    Debbie Hancock
  • CCCI Director
    Stephen Ireland
  • CCCI Director
    Rizwan Khan
  • CCCI Director
    Paul Rolfe
  • CCCI Director
    Austin Eszcori
  • CCCI Director
    John Donoghue
  • CCCI Vice Chair
    Dianne Lambdin
© 2021 Chichester Chamber of Commerce and Industry powered by Rapport